Personnel

Olga Cerneţchi

profesor universitar
olga.cernetchi@usmf.md


Anatolie Serbenco

profesor universitar

anatolie.serbenco@usmf.md

Ludmila Eţco

profesor universitar

ludmila.etco@usmf.md

Telefon: 022523663

Marin Rotari

profesor universitar

marin.rotari@usmf.md

Gheorghe Paladi

profesor consultant

gheorghe.paladi@usmf.md

Veaceslav Moşin

profesor universitar

veaceslav.mosin@usmf.md

Constantin Ostrofeţ

conferenţiar universitar

constantin.ostrofet@usmf.md

Iurie Dondiuc

conferenţiar universitar

iurie.dondiuc@usmf.md

Maria Poclitaru

conferenţiar universitar

maria.poclitaru@usmf.md

Mihail Moldovan

conferenţiar universitar

mihail.moldovanu@usmf.md

Sergiu Gladun

conferenţiar universitar

sergiu.gladun@usmf.md

Telefon: 022523661

Taisia Eşanu

conferenţiar universitar

taisia.esanu@usmf.md

Uliana Tabuica

conferenţiar universitar

uliana.tabuica@usmf.md

Valentina Diug

conferenţiar universitar

valentina.diug@usmf.md

Vera Corcimaru

conferenţiar universitar

vera.corcimaru@usmf.md

Victor Ciobanu

conferenţiar universitar

victor.ciobanu@usmf.md

Zinaida Sârbu

conferenţiar universitar

Cătălin Cauş

asistent universitar

catalin.caus@usmf.md

Corina Iliadi-Tulbure

asistent universitar

corina.iliadi@usmf.md

Irina Sagaidac

asistent universitar

Liudmila Stavinskaia

asistent universitar

liudmila.stavinskaia@usmf.md

Ludmila Railean

asistent universitar

ludmila.railean@usmf.md

Petru Nedelciuc

asistent universitar

Silvia Agop

asistent universitar

silvia.agop@usmf.md

Neonila Casian

lector universitar

Valentina Boghinscaia

laborant superior

valentina.boghinscaia@usmf.md

Maria Antonova

laborant

maria.antonova@usmf.md

Telefon: 022 205-149

Iryna Fedorova

îngrijitor în încăperi

Natalia Dimitrenco

îngrijitor în încăperi